Stop Content Sharing

You can end a sharing session both from the main application window or from the content window.

Procedure

  • Do one of the following:
    • On the desired content window, select Stop sharing icon image from the Shared Content toolbar.
    • On the main window, select Stop sharing icon image next to the desired content under the Currently Mirroring list.