Stop Sharing Content

When you are finished presenting content, make sure you end the sharing session.

Procedure

  • Do one of the following depending on how you are sharing content:
    • Disconnect the HDMI cable from your computer or other user device.
    • End the screen-mirroring session on the AirPlay or Miracast-certified device.
    • Select X on the panel bar of an individual content source.
    • Select end session button on the toolbar to close all sessions. If the system is in the process of saving snapshots, you will receive a message and have the option continue ending the session.
      Note: Selecting the end session button closes and deletes all whiteboards, blackboards, and snapshots that were created during the session.