Delete a Configuration Profile

You can only delete user-defined or user-imported configuration profiles that you created.

You can't delete Polycom standard profiles or Polycom software profiles.

Procedure

  1. Go to Profile Configuration.
  2. Select a user defined profile and click Delete.
  3. Click OK to delete the profile.
    If the profile has association with devices, device groups, or sites, the service deletes all the associations.
  4. Schedule a task to apply the changes,.