Stop Sharing Content from People+Content IP

After sharing content from a connected computer, you can choose to stop showing content on the RealPresence Touch device.

Procedure

  1. On the RealPresence Touch device, tap Content.
  2. Under People+Content IP, tap Stop Content.

    The content from the connected computer is no longer showing.