Stop Sharing Content from VisualBoard

After sharing content from VisualBoard, you can choose to stop showing content.

Procedure

  1. On the RealPresence Touch, tap Content.
  2. Under VisualBoard, tap Stop Content.

    The content from VisualBoard is no longer showing.