Turn Off Self View

Self View shows you the video stream that your contacts see when they are in a call with you. If automatic self view is not enabled, you can turn off Self View when you do not want to view your video stream.

Procedure

  1. Tap to open the Quick Access menu.
  2. Tap Self View Off