Delete a Local User

You can only delete local users from the RealPresence Resource Manager system.

Before you begin

You need the Administrator role to delete users.

You cannot delete users added through integration with an enterprise directory.

Procedure

  1. Go to User > Users.
  2. Search the user you want to delete.
  3. Select the user and click Delete .

    To delete multiple users, hold the Shift key down while you make your selections.

  4. Click OK to confirm the deletion.

    The user is deleted from the system.