Delete a UC Endpoint

You can only delete manually added or imported endpoints.

Phones synced from the Cisco Unified Communications Manager system cannot be deleted manually. In order to delete phones synced from Cisco Unified Communications Manager, you must unassociate the phone from that system.

Procedure

  1. Go to Endpoint > Monitor View.
  2. Select a manually added endpoint.
  3. Click Delete .
  4. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.