Delete an Endpoint

When you delete an endpoint, you remove the endpoint from the RealPresence Resource Manager system.

You also delete all the associations with the endpoint.

Procedure

  1. Go to Endpoint > Monitor View
  2. Select an endpoint you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete .
  4. If the endpoint is dynamically-managed, choose one of the following options:
    • Delete Endpoint Only: Deletes the endpoint
    • Delete with dial string reservation: Deletes the endpoint and any dial string reservations associated with the endpoint.
    • Cancel: Cancels the action.
  5. Click Delete for other endpoints types.