Cancel a Scheduled Meeting

When you cancel a meeting, all the invited attendees receive an email notifying them that the meeting has been canceled and any documents attached to the meeting are deleted.

You can cancel only upcoming meetings that you scheduled, and you cannot cancel a meeting within five minutes of the meeting start time.

Procedure

  1. From the Open Menu panel in the RealPresence Web Suite Services Portal, click Calendar.
  2. Click Image. next to the meeting you want to cancel.
  3. Click OK.

    The Calendar shows the meeting as canceled, and each invited attendee receives a cancellation notice.