Delete a Contact

You can delete any contact that you added to your Contacts list.

Procedure

  1. From the Open Menu panel, click Contacts > Set Up.
  2. On the Contacts Management page, select the contact you want to delete and click Image..
  3. In the Delete saved contact? dialog box, click Delete.