Show Only Your Line Registration

By default, your line registration and any Skype for Business contacts or favorites you add on the phone display on the Lines screen. You can choose to set your phone to only display your line registration on the Lines screen.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Settings > Basic > Preferences.
  2. Select Idle Screen Settings Show only registration and select Enabled.