Sign Out of Skype for Business

If you are signed in to Skype for Business on a public phone, make sure you sign out of your account after you finish using it.

After you sign out of Skype for Business, you cannot call or view your Skype for Business contacts. However, you can still use other available features.

Procedure

  • Select Sign Out or navigate to Settings > Features > Skype for Business > Sign Out.