Clear Call Logs and Contacts

By default, your call logs and contacts you save are stored on the phone and a server. You can clear your personal history of stored call logs and contacts from the phone.

Procedure

  1. On the phone, go to Settings > Basic > Clear Personal Information.
  2. Select Yes.