Restrict Call Log and Contact Uploads

By default, your call logs and contacts you save are stored on the phone and uploaded to a server. You can restrict the phone from uploading your call logs and contacts to the server.

Procedure

  1. On the phone, go to Settings > Basic > Preferences > Restrict Personal Data Upload.
  2. Select Enable.