Show Only Your Line Registration

By default, your line registration and any Skype for Business contacts or favorites you add on the phone display on the Lines screen. You can choose to set your phone to only display your line registration on the Lines screen.

If you have a VVX Expansion Module connected to your phone, your contacts and favorites are moved onto the expansion module.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Settings > Basic > Preferences.
  2. Select Idle Screen SettingsShow only registration and select Enabled.